Electrical and Lighting Systems Design

Click here to view our Project Portfolio
List of Services

  • Concept Development & Design
  • Tender Evaluation and Award
  • Construction Supervision
  • Project Management
  • Design Build Partnerships
  • Computer Aided Design (CAD)
  • In-House Plotting of Drawings
  • Lighting System Design
  • Building Audits and Assessments
  • Lighting Upgrades

Types of Projects

  • Indoor /Outdoor Lighting Design
  • Warehouse / Plant Lighting
  • Fire Alarm Systems
  • Nursing Call Stations
  • Pellet Plant Design
  • Standby Power Transfer Switch
  • Utility / Building Site Services
  • Underground Utility Services
  • Street Lighting / Traffic Signals
  • Powerline Utility Systems
  • Residential Subdivision Design
  • Sports Field Lighting

Contact NRS Engineering Ltd.


Our Location in Prince George, BCContact us at

NRS Engineering Ltd

Suite 212 - 556 North Nechako Road,
Prince George, BC, V2K 1A1

Phone : (250) 562-0551
Fax : (250) 562-0558

Click here for directions
(from google)

 

We have a new Career Opportunity available for an Electrical Drafter or an Electrical Designer to work with our senior engineers - click here.

 

Or email us

Steve A. Yeager, P. Eng., President - steve@nrsengineering.ca

Ray Ziemer, P. Eng., Principal - ray@nrsengineering.ca

Thorsten Schomburg, P.Eng., Project Engineer - thorsten@nrsengineering.ca

Sean Dengel, EIT. - sean@nrsengineering.ca

Doug Clark, Electrical Design Technologist - doug@nrsengineering.ca

Arlene Belsham, Office Manager - arlene@nrsengineering.ca

 

For Plotting information email us at plotting@nrsengineering.ca